Real Estate – Watertown News http://www.watertownmanews.com Your Source for Local News Sun, 26 May 2019 12:41:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.1 Two Watertown Colonials were Sold This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/26/two-watertown-colonials-were-sold-this-week/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/26/two-watertown-colonials-were-sold-this-week/#respond Sun, 26 May 2019 12:41:54 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=115393 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/26/two-watertown-colonials-were-sold-this-week/feed/ 0 More than a Dozen Open Houses Over Memorial Day Weekend http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/24/more-than-a-dozen-open-houses-over-memorial-day-weekend/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/24/more-than-a-dozen-open-houses-over-memorial-day-weekend/#respond Fri, 24 May 2019 13:23:08 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=115392 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/24/more-than-a-dozen-open-houses-over-memorial-day-weekend/feed/ 0 Four Home Sold in Watertown this Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/19/four-home-sold-in-watertown-this-week-2/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/19/four-home-sold-in-watertown-this-week-2/#respond Sun, 19 May 2019 14:15:54 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=114824 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/19/four-home-sold-in-watertown-this-week-2/feed/ 0 Watertown Has Dozens of Open Houses to Visit This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/17/watertown-has-dozens-of-open-houses-to-visit-this-week/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/17/watertown-has-dozens-of-open-houses-to-visit-this-week/#respond Fri, 17 May 2019 13:55:11 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=114822 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/17/watertown-has-dozens-of-open-houses-to-visit-this-week/feed/ 0 See the Five Homes that Sold in Watertown This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/12/see-the-five-homes-that-sold-in-watertown-this-week-4/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/12/see-the-five-homes-that-sold-in-watertown-this-week-4/#respond Sun, 12 May 2019 13:41:36 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=114687 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/12/see-the-five-homes-that-sold-in-watertown-this-week-4/feed/ 0 Many, Many Open Houses Around Watertown This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/10/many-many-open-houses-around-watertown-this-week/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/10/many-many-open-houses-around-watertown-this-week/#respond Fri, 10 May 2019 12:57:12 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=114686 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/10/many-many-open-houses-around-watertown-this-week/feed/ 0 Watertown Had Four Home Sales This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/05/watertown-had-four-home-sales-this-week-2/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/05/watertown-had-four-home-sales-this-week-2/#respond Sun, 05 May 2019 07:43:09 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=114582 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/05/watertown-had-four-home-sales-this-week-2/feed/ 0 See This Week’s Open Houses Around Watertown http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/03/see-this-weeks-open-houses-around-watertown-2/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/03/see-this-weeks-open-houses-around-watertown-2/#respond Fri, 03 May 2019 05:17:11 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=114581 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/05/03/see-this-weeks-open-houses-around-watertown-2/feed/ 0 Three Watertown Homes Sold This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/04/28/three-watertown-homes-sold-this-week-2/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/04/28/three-watertown-homes-sold-this-week-2/#respond Sun, 28 Apr 2019 04:33:15 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=114464 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/04/28/three-watertown-homes-sold-this-week-2/feed/ 0 Huge Number of Open Houses Around Watertown http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/04/26/huge-number-of-open-houses-around-watertown/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/04/26/huge-number-of-open-houses-around-watertown/#respond Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:03:52 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=114467 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/04/26/huge-number-of-open-houses-around-watertown/feed/ 0