Real Estate – Watertown News http://www.watertownmanews.com Your Source for Local News Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:09:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Check Out This Weekend’s Watertown Open Houses http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/13/check-out-this-weekends-watertown-open-houses-3/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/13/check-out-this-weekends-watertown-open-houses-3/#comments Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:18:37 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=123471 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/13/check-out-this-weekends-watertown-open-houses-3/feed/ 1 Four Watertown Homes Sold This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/13/four-watertown-homes-sold-this-week/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/13/four-watertown-homes-sold-this-week/#respond Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:58:55 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=123468 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/13/four-watertown-homes-sold-this-week/feed/ 0 Several Open Houses This Weekend in Watertown http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/05/several-open-houses-this-weekend-in-watertown/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/05/several-open-houses-this-weekend-in-watertown/#respond Thu, 05 Dec 2019 20:31:31 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=123036 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/05/several-open-houses-this-weekend-in-watertown/feed/ 0 Watertown Had Two Condos Sell This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/05/watertown-had-two-condos-sell-this-week/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/05/watertown-had-two-condos-sell-this-week/#respond Thu, 05 Dec 2019 20:30:39 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=123035 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/05/watertown-had-two-condos-sell-this-week/feed/ 0 One Watertown Property Sold This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/01/one-watertown-property-sold-this-week-2/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/01/one-watertown-property-sold-this-week-2/#respond Sun, 01 Dec 2019 14:54:28 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=122830 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/12/01/one-watertown-property-sold-this-week-2/feed/ 0 See the Properties Hosting Open Houses in Watertown This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/29/see-the-properties-hosting-open-houses-in-watertown-this-week-2/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/29/see-the-properties-hosting-open-houses-in-watertown-this-week-2/#respond Fri, 29 Nov 2019 12:00:00 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=122727 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/29/see-the-properties-hosting-open-houses-in-watertown-this-week-2/feed/ 0 Four Homes in Watertown Sold This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/21/four-homes-in-watertown-sold-this-week/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/21/four-homes-in-watertown-sold-this-week/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:19:41 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=122363 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/21/four-homes-in-watertown-sold-this-week/feed/ 0 Watertown Has More Than a Dozen Open Houses This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/21/watertown-has-more-than-a-dozen-open-houses-this-week-3/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/21/watertown-has-more-than-a-dozen-open-houses-this-week-3/#respond Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:14:14 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=122362 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/21/watertown-has-more-than-a-dozen-open-houses-this-week-3/feed/ 0 Two Watertown Condos Were Sold This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/15/two-watertown-condos-were-sold-this-week/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/15/two-watertown-condos-were-sold-this-week/#respond Fri, 15 Nov 2019 13:51:05 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=122133 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/15/two-watertown-condos-were-sold-this-week/feed/ 0 Multiple Open Houses Around Watertown This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/14/multiple-open-houses-around-watertown-this-week/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/14/multiple-open-houses-around-watertown-this-week/#respond Thu, 14 Nov 2019 19:21:41 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=122125 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/11/14/multiple-open-houses-around-watertown-this-week/feed/ 0