MBTA – Watertown News http://www.watertownmanews.com Your Source for Local News Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:53:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 Changes to Bus Routes in Watertown Begin Sept. 1 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/08/29/changes-to-bus-routes-in-watertown-begin-sept-1/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/08/29/changes-to-bus-routes-in-watertown-begin-sept-1/#respond Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:57:08 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=118500 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/08/29/changes-to-bus-routes-in-watertown-begin-sept-1/feed/ 0 Labor Day Travel Tips for Drivers, MBTA & More http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/08/28/labor-day-travel-tips-for-drivers-mbta-more/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/08/28/labor-day-travel-tips-for-drivers-mbta-more/#respond Wed, 28 Aug 2019 12:05:08 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=118448 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/08/28/labor-day-travel-tips-for-drivers-mbta-more/feed/ 0 OP-ED: Update on Repairs to the MBTA’s Red Line http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/29/op-ed-update-on-repairs-to-the-mbtas-red-line/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/29/op-ed-update-on-repairs-to-the-mbtas-red-line/#comments Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:09:42 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=117460 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/29/op-ed-update-on-repairs-to-the-mbtas-red-line/feed/ 1 Tree Falls on Major Watertown Roadway, Impacts Bus http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/21/tree-falls-on-major-watertown-roadway-impacts-bus/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/21/tree-falls-on-major-watertown-roadway-impacts-bus/#respond Sun, 21 Jul 2019 19:31:09 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=117368 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/21/tree-falls-on-major-watertown-roadway-impacts-bus/feed/ 0 MTBA CharlieCards Now Available in Watertown http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/19/mtba-charliecards-now-available-in-watertown/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/19/mtba-charliecards-now-available-in-watertown/#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:35:16 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=117347 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/19/mtba-charliecards-now-available-in-watertown/feed/ 4 OP-ED: MBTA Behind on Climate Change Adaptation http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/13/op-ed-mbta-behind-on-climate-change-adaptation/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/13/op-ed-mbta-behind-on-climate-change-adaptation/#respond Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:45:21 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=117276 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/07/13/op-ed-mbta-behind-on-climate-change-adaptation/feed/ 0 OP-ED: State Senator on the Bad Week for the MBTA http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/06/17/op-ed-state-senator-on-the-bad-week-for-the-mbta/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/06/17/op-ed-state-senator-on-the-bad-week-for-the-mbta/#respond Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:18:23 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=115953 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/06/17/op-ed-state-senator-on-the-bad-week-for-the-mbta/feed/ 0 Find Out About the Bus Priority Lanes on Mt. Auburn St. at Meeting http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/06/07/find-out-about-the-bus-priority-lanes-on-mt-auburn-st-at-meeting/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/06/07/find-out-about-the-bus-priority-lanes-on-mt-auburn-st-at-meeting/#respond Fri, 07 Jun 2019 13:51:11 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=115607 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/06/07/find-out-about-the-bus-priority-lanes-on-mt-auburn-st-at-meeting/feed/ 0 Marathon Monday Transportation Tips from the MBTA http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/04/11/marathon-monday-transportation-tips-from-the-mbta/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/04/11/marathon-monday-transportation-tips-from-the-mbta/#respond Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:51:06 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=114188 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/04/11/marathon-monday-transportation-tips-from-the-mbta/feed/ 0 Proposed Changes to Buses in Watertown, Fare Hikes Discussed at MBTA Meeting http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/03/05/proposed-changes-to-buses-in-watertown-fare-hikes-discussed-at-mbta-meeting/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/03/05/proposed-changes-to-buses-in-watertown-fare-hikes-discussed-at-mbta-meeting/#comments Tue, 05 Mar 2019 21:01:25 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=113360 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2019/03/05/proposed-changes-to-buses-in-watertown-fare-hikes-discussed-at-mbta-meeting/feed/ 2