Watertown Home Sales – Watertown News http://www.watertownmanews.com Your Source for Local News Sun, 22 Mar 2020 13:44:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 See the Home That Sold in Watertown This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/22/see-the-home-that-sold-in-watertown-this-week-4/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/22/see-the-home-that-sold-in-watertown-this-week-4/#respond Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:25:00 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=126154 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/22/see-the-home-that-sold-in-watertown-this-week-4/feed/ 0 A Trio of Home Sales in Watertown This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/15/a-trio-of-home-sales-in-watertown-this-week/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/15/a-trio-of-home-sales-in-watertown-this-week/#respond Sun, 15 Mar 2020 11:00:00 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=125976 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/15/a-trio-of-home-sales-in-watertown-this-week/feed/ 0 See the Home that Sold in Watertown This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/06/see-the-home-that-sold-in-watertown-this-week-3/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/06/see-the-home-that-sold-in-watertown-this-week-3/#respond Fri, 06 Mar 2020 14:54:11 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=125834 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/06/see-the-home-that-sold-in-watertown-this-week-3/feed/ 0 Half a Dozen Homes Sold this Week in Watertown http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/01/half-a-dozen-homes-sold-this-week-in-watertown/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/01/half-a-dozen-homes-sold-this-week-in-watertown/#respond Sun, 01 Mar 2020 13:31:00 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=125678 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/03/01/half-a-dozen-homes-sold-this-week-in-watertown/feed/ 0 See the Watertown Home that Sold This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/02/16/see-the-watertown-home-that-sold-this-week-2/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/02/16/see-the-watertown-home-that-sold-this-week-2/#respond Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:07:00 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=124942 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/02/16/see-the-watertown-home-that-sold-this-week-2/feed/ 0 Watertown Had Four Home Sales This Week, See Details http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/02/09/watertown-had-four-home-sales-this-week-see-details/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/02/09/watertown-had-four-home-sales-this-week-see-details/#respond Sun, 09 Feb 2020 12:22:00 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=124711 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/02/09/watertown-had-four-home-sales-this-week-see-details/feed/ 0 Eight Homes Sold this Week in Watertown http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/02/02/eight-homes-sold-this-week-in-watertown/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/02/02/eight-homes-sold-this-week-in-watertown/#respond Sun, 02 Feb 2020 11:07:00 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=124558 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/02/02/eight-homes-sold-this-week-in-watertown/feed/ 0 Five Homes Sold in Watertown This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/01/19/five-homes-sold-in-watertown-this-week-4/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/01/19/five-homes-sold-in-watertown-this-week-4/#respond Sun, 19 Jan 2020 11:07:00 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=124195 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/01/19/five-homes-sold-in-watertown-this-week-4/feed/ 0 Two Multi-Families & a Condo in Watertown Sold This Week http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/01/12/two-multi-families-a-condo-in-watertown-sold-this-week/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/01/12/two-multi-families-a-condo-in-watertown-sold-this-week/#respond Sun, 12 Jan 2020 12:47:00 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=124038 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/01/12/two-multi-families-a-condo-in-watertown-sold-this-week/feed/ 0 See the Top Agents in 2019, a Super Hot Year for Watertown Real Estate http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/01/06/see-which-real-estate-agents-lead-in-watertown-property-sales-in-2019/ http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/01/06/see-which-real-estate-agents-lead-in-watertown-property-sales-in-2019/#respond Mon, 06 Jan 2020 20:38:19 +0000 http://www.watertownmanews.com/?p=123951 http://www.watertownmanews.com/2020/01/06/see-which-real-estate-agents-lead-in-watertown-property-sales-in-2019/feed/ 0