Watertown Elected Officials to be Sworn in at Inauguration on Jan. 2

Print More

Recently elected Watertown officials will be sworn in during the Watertown Inauguration on Jan. 2, 1018.

The inauguration ceremony will be held at the Mosesian Center for the Arts, 321 Arsenal St., on Tuesday, Jan. 2 at 7 p.m. A reception will follow.

The following elected officials will be sworn that night:

The President of the Town Council and Member of the School Committee – Elect

Mark S. Sideris

The Members – Elect of the Town Council

Caroline J. Bays
Michael F. Dattoli
Anthony J. Donato
Lisa J. Feltner
Angeline B. Kounelis
Anthony Palomba
Vincent J. Piccirilli, Jr.
Kenneth M. Woodland

The Members – Elect of the School Committee

Amy B. Donohue
Lindsay Jean Mosca
John H. Portz
Lily R. Rayman-Read

The Trustees – Elect of the Free Public Library

Leanne Hammonds
Michael J. Hanlon, Jr.
Daniel E. Pritchard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *