Watertown’s Inauguration for Newly Elected Officials Scheduled for Early January

Print More

The newly elected town officials will be sworn in during the 2020 Inauguration on Jan. 2, 2020 at the Mosesian Center for the Arts.

The members of the Town Council, School Committee and Library Board of Trustees will be sworn in that night. The ceremony will begin at 7 p.m. on Thursday, Jan. 2, according to the announcement sent out by the Town. The Mosesian Center is located at 321 Arsenal St., Watertown.

A reception will follow the swearing-in ceremony.

Those to be sworn in are:

The President of the Town Council and Member of the School Committee – Elect

Mark S. Sideris

The Members – Elect of the Town Council

Caroline J. Bays
Anthony J. Donato
Lisa J. Feltner
John G. Gannon
Angeline B. Kounelis
Anthony Palomba
Vincent J. Piccirilli, Jr.
Kenneth M. Woodland

The Members – Elect of the School Committee

Kendra Medville Foley
Lindsay J. Mosca
David Michael Stokes

The Trustees – Elect of the Free Public Library

Sheppard Ferguson
Theodore Kokoros

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *