Find Out About the Candidates for Watertown School Committee

Print More

Vote Button

One of the most competitive races on the Watertown Town Election ballot is for School Committee, with five people competing for three seat.

Watertown News reached out to the five candidates to find out why they are running, their qualifications and their opinions on some issues facing the Watertown Public Schools.

To see the Q&A click on the name of each candidate (in random order):

Michael Shepard

Kendra Foley

Julie McMahon

Eileen Hsu-Balzer

Candace Miller

The election will be held on Tuesday, Nov. 3. You can also find out more about the School Committee candidates at two upcoming candidate forums. See details by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *