Parent Group to Honor Those Who Helped Special Education in Watertown

Print More

The 2017 Annual SEPAC Awards Night featuring Keynote Speaker Dr. William W. Henderson will be at the Watertown Free Public Library on Wednesday, April 12, 2017  6 p.m., the group announced.

“This is an uplifting evening to honor all that is great in Special Education in Watertown. We have many dedicated people in our schools and the community,” Watertown SEPAC said in its announcement.

Join us to recognize and honor those who have been influential in our children’s lives.


The 2017 SEPAC Award Recipients are:

Andrew Allegro

Ellen Basile

Shane Carreiro

Kacie Kirkpatrick

Anita Lawson


Community Awards

George Donahue, lifetime mentor to young people with disabilities

Jasmin Hernandez, fifth-grade student at the Hosmer School


Marilyn Micco Parent Award

Brenda Manning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *